Implenmenting EMV at the ATM - David Tente, US Presenting

Date:
June 16, 2016
Time:
12:30 PM - 1:30 AM (America/Chicago) - Add Time Zone
Cancel
Company:
ATM Industry Association

Add this event to your calendar

Location:
Paragon Application Systems & ATMIA Webinar

United States
Contact:
ATMIA - Paragon Application Systems
919.858.6578
cowens@paragonedge.com

Implementing EMV at the ATM

Topic: Implementing EMV at the ATM Host: Martha Engeman Date and Time: Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:30 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:30 pm, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00) Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:30 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) Event number: 623 371 851 Registration ID: This event does not require a registration ID Event password: ATMemv1!

Meet Our
Global Sponsors

Email IconEmail

Sign up to receive the news you want from ATMIA. We have a wide selection ranging from conference details, regional news and industry updates. You may update and change these details at any time. We look forward to staying in touch!

Social Media IconSocial Media

Be sure to follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter and YouTube

Bookmark IconBookmark ATMIA.com

Add atmia.com to your favorites, make it your homepage or pin the website to your task bar or desktop.

RSS IconRSS

Subscribe to our RSS feed and stay up to date with all of our press releases.