Events
Events

WEBINAR: The move to wireless ATM deployments in Asia Pacific, current trends and future direction

Date:
March 13, 2019
Time:
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (America/Chicago) - Add Time Zone
Cancel
Location:
TBD

Register for Webinar

Date/Time of webinar: Wed, March 13 @10pm CDT/, Thurs, March 14 @2pm AEDT/8:30am IST

ATM telecommunications, particularly off premise deployments, continue to represent the second largest operating cost for deployers behind cost of cash. This has driven wireless ATM adoption. What models have deployers chosen to adopt, and do they deliver the in-principle benefits of speed to market, operational efficiency around IMAC and good or better uptime versus traditional methods? What trends are there in other global territories that we don’t see in Asia Pacific?

Join us as industry professionals will cover these questions and best practices to realise the most benefit from wireless adoption.

Speakers:

  • Katherine Brown, Director of Product Management, TNS
  • Michael Johnson, Managing Director Fintech Asia Pacific, TNS
  • Moderator: Sandra Smith, Asia Pacific Executive Director, ATMIA

Register for the webinar today! The webinar is free for all ATMIA members and $95 for non-members. 

Contact Amber Howell or Erika Navarrete with question.


Global Sponsor - NCR
Global Sponsor - Payment Alliance International, Inc.
Global Sponsor - Auriga
Global Sponsor - DPL
Global Sponsor - Mastercard
Global Sponsor - KAL
Global Sponsor - Parabit
Global Sponsor - Cardtronics
Global Sponsor - FIS
Global Sponsor - Euronet Worldwide
Global Sponsor - Prosegur
Global Sponsor - Diebold Nixdorf
Become a Global Sponsor
Join the Campaign

Meet Our
Global Sponsors