About Atmia
About Atmia

KAL Webinar: Revamping the ATM industry for profitability

Friday, July 31, 2020

View Showroom

Company: KAL


Webinar: Revamping the ATM industry for profitability

 

August 7, 2020

Join KAL ATM Software CEO Aravinda Korala who will be guest speaker for a daily expert talk series webinar, Business and Banking Dialogue.
 
Aravinda will be discussing how the ATM industry is revamping itself to remain relevant in a digital age. Topics under discussion will include:

  • The current payments landscape, including digital and mobile payments and internet banking, and how this has changed customer expectations of ATMs
  • Next-generation ATMs and the importance of multivendor software
  • The challenge banks face with ATM hardware upgrades
  • How OS-Virtualization technology can help future-proof ATMs, benefiting both the banks and their customers

Date: Friday, August 7th
Time: 10.30am to 11.30am BST, 3pm to 4pm IST, 9.30am to 10.30am UTC (GMT)
Speaker: Aravinda Korala, CEO at KAL ATM Software
Organisers: Electronic Payment and Services (EPS)
Host: Krishna Kumar, former CEO of C-Edge, a SBI and TCS joint venture
Cost: Free
 
Register for the webinar here.

 


Global Sponsor - Mastercard
Global Sponsor - Auriga
Global Sponsor - Payment Alliance International, Inc.
Global Sponsor - DPL
Global Sponsor - Prosegur
Global Sponsor - TMD Security
Global Sponsor - Diebold Nixdorf
Global Sponsor - NCR
Global Sponsor - KAL
Global Sponsor - Euronet Worldwide
Global Sponsor - Cardtronics
Global Sponsor - FIS
Become a Global Sponsor
Join the Campaign

Global Sponsors