Outstanding Service Award
Outstanding Service Award
Leave this field empty

Outstanding Service Award

Peter Kulik

Submissions open through December 2, 2022.

This annual ATMIA award recognizes exemplary contributions to the ATM industry. ATMIA is proud to honor those who prove themselves as leaders in the ATM industry. We invite those who meet the following criteria to submit a nomination to be recognized by the industry globally.


  • Long-term positive influence on improving the industry
  • Excellence in technology or levels of service
  • Leader in applying best practice
  • Specific and measurable achievements producing tangible results

*Conference attendance is not included in the winning of an award. Pass(es) to conference are the responsibility of the attending company.

Your Information
Your Nomination

Global Sponsor - Auriga
Global Sponsor - Diebold Nixdorf
Global Sponsor - Prosegur
Global Sponsor - DPL
Global Sponsor - Euronet Worldwide
Global Sponsor - NCR
Global Sponsor - PAI
Global Sponsor - FIS
Global Sponsor - KAL
Become a Global Sponsor
Special Offer Image Special Offer Image
Global Sponsors