ATMIA Industry Awards

ATMIA is proud to honor those who prove themselves as leaders in the ATM industry through our annual industry awards. Below are the award categories and past winners. Click on the category to view all recipients.

2018 ATMIA Industry Award Winners
2018 Award Winners

Awards criteria:
  1. Long-term positive influence on improving the industry
  2. Excellence in technology or levels of service
  3. Leader in applying best practice
  4. Specific and measurable achievements producing tangible results
Year Recipient
2018 Daryl Cornell, Triton Systems
Debbi Haacke, TransNational ATM Corp
Jack Milford Ford, JM Ford Law
The MetaBank Team
2017 Donna Embry, Payment Alliance Intl.
Steve Gernes, Elan Financial Services
Greg Sahrmann, Payment Alliance Intl.
2016 Raymond Ching, NationalLink Inc
LeRoy Huntimer, MetaBank
Roger Myers, Switch Commerce
2015 Elizabeth Bohlen, Pueblo Bank & Trust
Jack Milford Ford, Attorney at Law
2014 Peter Kulik, Citibank
Dr. Aravinda Korala, KAL
2013 Susan Matt - ThoughtKey, Inc.
Terry Dooley, ITS, Inc. (Shazam)
2012 John Del Giudice, Bank of America
Jeff Matthews, eGlobal

Global Sponsor - Auriga
Global Sponsor - DPL
Global Sponsor - Payment Alliance International, Inc.
Global Sponsor - Prosegur
Global Sponsor - Euronet Worldwide
Global Sponsor - KAL
Global Sponsor - FIS
Global Sponsor - NCR
Global Sponsor - TMD Security
Global Sponsor - Diebold Nixdorf
Global Sponsor - Cardtronics
Become a Global Sponsor
Join the Campaign

Global Sponsors