The Third Annual Peter Kulik Innovation Award Open for Submissions - September 18, 2023

The Third Annual Peter Kulik Innovation Award Open for Submissions

Monday, September 18, 2023

View Showroom

Company: ATM Industry Association


The ATM Industry Association (ATMIA) is pleased to invite you and your business to participate in the third annual Peter Kulik Innovation Award!

The annual Peter Kulik Innovation Award celebrates innovations in the global ATM industry. This ATMIA award recognizes a new way of using technology that improves the way the ATM industry works by solving an important industry problem, improving the security of the ATM ecosystem, or enhancing the user experience at ATMs.

Award Criteria: 

  • Effectiveness: Addresses an important industry problem with the potential to deliver measurable results.
  • Reach: Works for the ATMs, benefits multiple stakeholders, and is usable in various markets. Inspires further innovation across a range of potential applications.
  • Visibility: Enhances the role of ATMs for consumers in payments and banking.

Click here to submit your entry by November 3, 2023.

Additional Resources from ATM Industry Association

ATM Industry Association White Papers
ATM Industry Association Press Releases / Blog Posts

Global Sponsor - Prosegur
Global Sponsor - KAL
Global Sponsor - FIS
Global Sponsor - Diebold Nixdorf
Global Sponsor - PAI
Global Sponsor - DPL
Global Sponsor - Auriga
Global Sponsor - Euronet Worldwide
Become a Global Sponsor
In This Section
Coronavirus Member Blogs
Special Offer Image ATM Security Association Image

Global Sponsors